Meeting Schedule & Information

Check back here often for information about upcoming meeting dates, times and agenda items...

Next Meeting:

Thursday, October 1, 2007

Proposed Meeting Times:
  • 6:00 PM EST -- New York/Pennsylvania, USA
  • 5:00 PM CST -- Texas/Wisconsin, USA
  • 8:00 AM AEST-- Sydney, Australia

Previous Meetings:

Look back here for notes from our previous meetings.