Meeting 2

Friday, September 14, 2007
6:00 PM EST (USA)
5:00 PM CST (USA)
8:00 AM EST (Australia)

Agenda

- Review & Finalize PRESS RELEASE (Brian & Chris)
- Discuss main conference website/blog (Brian)
- Video (John)/Podcast (Chris)
- Promotion (Carolyn)
  • Languages
  • Blog Promotion day
- Flier (Brian)
- Next steps
  • Next meeting
  • Assigned tasks & due dates

Minutes
  • Present - Brian, Carolyn and Chris
  • Brian forwarded flyer design for review. Lots of suggestions made for tweaking the design. Details with Brian.
  • Reworded Press Release. Check the Our Message page.